Finnish championships in bench press

Create: 03/03/2012 - 10:49
From Timo Salminen, For your information, Finnish championships in bench press is organized at this weekend (3-4 March) in Helsinki, Finland. Competition is streamed live (with video and scoreboard) at: www.livescoresheet.com Direct links are here: Saturday, men 56-93kg: http://www.livescoresheet.com/results/event/168/ Sunday, women under 57kg and men over 105kg: http://www.livescoresheet.com/results/event/167/ Competition timetable is as follows: Saturday, men 93kg: 3:00pm (GMT+2) / 8:00am (EST) Sunday, women 47-57kg: 12:00pm (GMT+2) / 5:00am (EST) Sunday, men 105kg: 1:00pm (GMT+2) / 6:00am (EST) Sunday, men over 120kg: 2:00pm (GMT+2) / 7:00am (EST)