College Powerlifting Programs, Teams & Clubs

Air Force Academy Colorado Springs, Colorado John Craven john.craven@usafa.edu Ashland University Ashland, Ohio Taylor Sams tsams@ashland.edu Website Angelo State University San Angelo, Texas Angelo State University Ram powerlifting Website Ball State Muncie, Indiana Joe Gilpin jcgilpin@bsu.edu Website Baton Rouge Community College Baton Rouge, Louisiana Liz Aldridge TheVirtuoso132@hotmail.com Benedictine College Atchison, Kansas Adam Wilczack Central Michigan University Mt. Pleasant, Michigan Ben Schuller CMUPowerlifting@aol.com Clemson University Clemson, South Carolina Thomas Butler thomas.buter2200@gmail.com Florida Gulf Coast University Fort Myers, Florida Jim Dundon jdundon@fgcu.edu 239-590-7709 Florida State University Tallahassee, Florida Jordan Berke seminolemuscle@gmail.com Georgia State University Atlanta, Georgia Matt Orlando morlando1@student.gsu.edu Website Indiana Purdue Fort Wayne (IPFW) Fort Wayne, Indiana Jeremy Hartman jeremyhartman2000@yahoo.com Kansas State University Manhattan, Kansas Louisiana State University Baton Rouge, Louisiana Arval Bridges arvalbridges@yahoo.com 225-603-9503 Website Louisiana Tech University Ruston, Louisiana Zac Cooper zcc001@latech.edu 318-257-4432 Website MU Strength Club University of Missouri Club President: Zac Korando zmktg2@mail.missouri.edu Club Sponsor: Bill Duncan duncanwe@missouri.edu MizzouRec Club Sports MU Strength Club (Facebook Group) Nicholls State University Thibodaux, Louisiana Jon Magendie jonmagendie@hotmail.com 985-446-0654 Website Northeastern University Boston, Massachusetts Mike Zawilinski m.zawilinski@neu.edu Website Northwestern University Evanston, Illinois Bill Lotter w-lotter@northwestern.edu Website Ohio State Buckeye Barbell Website Our Lady of the Lake College Baton Rouge, Louisiana Colt Fuller coltonfuller@ololcollege.edu Penn State University Park, Pennsylvania psupowerclub@hotmail.com Website Rutgers University New Brunswick, New Jersey Tony Malave tony_malave@hotmail.com Website Sam Houston State Huntsville, Texas Website Southeastern Louisiana University Club: Iron Lion Powerlifting Club Hammond, Louisiana Coach: Taylor Nox Facebook Stony Brook University Stony Brook, New York Strength Club Team Strength Club Team Temple University Philadelphia, Pa Mike Pietrowski tuf07350@temple.edu Texas A&M College Station, Texas Cort Spellman tamupl@gmail.com Website Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas Bobby Warren ironraiderpowerlifting@hotmail.com Website UCLA Los Angeles, California David Jurgens jurgens@cs.ucla.edu Website UConn Powerlifting Storrs, CT President: Paul Milano Faculty Advisor: Dr. Kraemer uconnpowerlifting@gmail.com Group Page University of Florida Gainesville, Florida Nick Israel izzyhb25@ufl.edu 561-301-2429 Website University of Georgia Mark Freeman markfree@uga.edu Website University of Houston-Downtown UHD Powerlifting Houston, Texas Dr. John Hudson HudsonJ@uhd.edu Website University of Illinois Champaign-Urbana, Illinois Laramie McMasters president@illinipowerlifting.org Website Forum University of Kansas Lawrence, KS University of Nebraska at Lincoln Lincoln, Nebraska University of Louisiana at Lafayette Lafayette, Louisiana Travis Werner traviswerner123@yahoo.com 337-349-2006 Website University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Wilson Leung Pennw8s@gmail.com University of Texas at Austin Austin, Texas Kim Beckwith Website University of Texas at San Antonio San Antonio, Texas Wes Zunker roadrunnerpowerlifting@yahoo.com Website University of Wisconsin at LaCrosse LaCrosse, Wisconsin Phil Paulsen uwlwpbc@yahoo.com Website U.S. Naval Academy Annapolis, Maryland Will Spears m086318@usna.edu 443-822-1223 Website Virginia Military Institute Lexington, Virginia Monte Sparkman sparkmanmr@vmi.edu Website West Point Rick Scarpula masey.wolfe@usma.edu Website West Virginia University Morgantown, West Virginia Nick Arbia narbia@mix.wvu.edu Yale University New Haven, Connecticut Joshua Colon; Jonathan Richardson