Finnish championships in bench press

From Timo Salminen,
For your information, Finnish championships in bench press is organized at this weekend (3-4 March) in Helsinki, Finland. Competition is streamed live (with video and scoreboard) at: www.livescoresheet.com

Direct links are here:
Saturday, men 56-93kg: http://www.livescoresheet.com/results/event/168/
Sunday, women under 57kg and men over 105kg: http://www.livescoresheet.com/results/event/167/

Competition timetable is as follows:

Saturday, men 93kg: 3:00pm (GMT+2) / 8:00am (EST)
Sunday, women 47-57kg: 12:00pm (GMT+2) / 5:00am (EST)
Sunday, men 105kg: 1:00pm (GMT+2) / 6:00am (EST)
Sunday, men over 120kg: 2:00pm (GMT+2) / 7:00am (EST)