Ivanko Powerlifting Weightlifting Plates and Bars - Official Distributor




College Powerlifting Programs, Teams & Clubs

Air Force Academy
Colorado Springs, Colorado
John Craven
john.craven@usafa.edu

Ashland University
Ashland, Ohio
Taylor Sams
tsams@ashland.edu
Website

Angelo State University
San Angelo, Texas
Angelo State University
Ram powerlifting
Website

Ball State
Muncie, Indiana
Joe Gilpin
jcgilpin@bsu.edu
Website

Baton Rouge Community College
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Liz Aldridge
TheVirtuoso132@hotmail.com

Benedictine College
Atchison, Kansas
Adam Wilczack

Central Michigan University
Mt. Pleasant, Michigan
Ben Schuller
CMUPowerlifting@aol.com

Clemson University
Clemson, South Carolina
Thomas Butler
thomas.buter2200@gmail.com

Florida Atlantic University
Boca Raton, FL
Zachary Nicholas
faupowerlifting@gmail.com
(561) 301-5734
Website

Florida Gulf Coast University
Fort Myers, Florida
Jim Dundon
jdundon@fgcu.edu
239-590-7709

Florida State University
Tallahassee, Florida
Jordan Berke
seminolemuscle@gmail.com

Georgia State University
Atlanta, Georgia
Matt Orlando
morlando1@student.gsu.edu
Website

Indiana Purdue Fort Wayne (IPFW)
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Jeremy Hartman
jeremyhartman2000@yahoo.com

Kansas State University
Manhattan, Kansas

Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Arval Bridges
arvalbridges@yahoo.com
225-603-9503
Website

Louisiana Tech University
Ruston, Louisiana
Zac Cooper
zcc001@latech.edu
318-257-4432
Website

MU Strength Club
University of Missouri
Club President:
Zac Korando
zmktg2@mail.missouri.edu
Club Sponsor:
Bill Duncan
duncanwe@missouri.edu
MizzouRec Club Sports
MU Strength Club (Facebook Group)

Nicholls State University
Thibodaux, Louisiana
Jon Magendie
jonmagendie@hotmail.com
985-446-0654
Website

Northeastern University
Boston, Massachusetts
Mike Zawilinski
m.zawilinski@neu.edu
Website

Northwestern University
Evanston, Illinois
Bill Lotter
w-lotter@northwestern.edu
Website

Ohio State
Buckeye Barbell
Website

Our Lady of the Lake College
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Colt Fuller
coltonfuller@ololcollege.edu

Penn State
University Park, Pennsylvania

psupowerclub@hotmail.com
Website

Rutgers University
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Tony Malave
tony_malave@hotmail.com
Website

Sam Houston State
Huntsville, Texas
Website

Southeastern Louisiana University
Club: Iron Lion Powerlifting Club
Hammond, Louisiana
Coach: Taylor Nox

Facebook

Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, New York
Christopher Camenares
chrisdc@optonline.net

Temple University
Philadelphia, Pa
Ralph Longo
tuc12177@temple.edu

Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
Cort Spellman
tamupl@gmail.com
Website

Texas Tech
Lubbock, Texas
Bobby Warren
ironraiderpowerlifting@hotmail.com
Website

UCLA
Los Angeles, California
David Jurgens
jurgens@cs.ucla.edu
Website

UConn Powerlifting
Storrs, CT
President: Paul Milano
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Kraemer
uconnpowerlifting@gmail.com
Group Page

University of Florida
Gainesville, Florida
Nick Israel
izzyhb25@ufl.edu
561-301-2429
Website

University of Georgia
Mark Freeman
markfree@uga.edu
Website

University of Houston-Downtown
UHD Powerlifting
Houston, Texas
Dr. John Hudson
HudsonJ@uhd.edu
Website

University of Illinois
Champaign-Urbana, Illinois
Laramie McMasters
president@illinipowerlifting.org
Website
Forum

University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS

University of Nebraska at Lincoln
Lincoln, Nebraska

University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Lafayette, Louisiana
Travis Werner
traviswerner123@yahoo.com
337-349-2006
Website

University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Wilson Leung
Pennw8s@gmail.com

University of Texas at Austin
Austin, Texas
Kim Beckwith
Website

University of Texas at San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas
Wes Zunker
roadrunnerpowerlifting@yahoo.com
Website

University of Wisconsin at LaCrosse
LaCrosse, Wisconsin
Phil Paulsen
uwlwpbc@yahoo.com
Website

U.S. Naval Academy
Annapolis, Maryland
Will Spears
m086318@usna.edu
443-822-1223
Website

Virginia Military Institute
Lexington, Virginia
Monte Sparkman
sparkmanmr@vmi.edu
Website

West Point
Rick Scarpula
masey.wolfe@usma.edu
Website

West Virginia University
Morgantown, West Virginia
Nick Arbia
narbia@mix.wvu.edu

Yale University
New Haven, Connecticut
Joshua Colon; Jonathan Richardson